Contact Us

Headquarter and Corporate Services
Honiara Solomon Islands

(+677) 22856, (+677) 25081, (+677) 25082, (+677) 25083

(+677) 25084

Fields marked with * are required
Saturday, 25 February

The Labour Division is made up of five Units that are under the direct supervision of the Commissioner of Labour. These Units are the Occupational Safety and Health (OSH) Unit, Industrial Relations (IR) Unit, Employment Services (ES) Unit, International Labour Standards & Prosecutions (ILSP) Unit and the National Trade Training & Testing (NTTT) Unit.