LIST OF MINISTRIES, DEPARTMENTS, MINISTERS AND PERMANENT SECRETARIES

Please use the STD prefix +677

No: MINISTRY MINISTERS PERMANENT SECRETARIES EPS/PHONE
1. Office of the Prime Minister & Cabinet

Hon. Dr. Derek Sikua
(Prime Minister)

Jeremiah Manele
[Secretary to the Prime Minister]

Ruth Liloqula
[Secretary to Cabinet]

22202/21863

Fax: 28649
2. Ministry of Public Service Hon. Milner Tozaka Ishmael M. Avui
[Secretary to Public Service]
Email: pspublic@pmc.gov.sb

28617

Fax: 25559

3. Ministry of Development, Planning and
Aid Coordination
Hon. Steve Abana Jane Waitara

28608/38336

Fax: 30163

4. Ministry of Finance and Treasury Hon. Snyder Rini

Shadrach Fanega
Email: psfinance@pmc.gov.sb

24102

Fax: 28619
5. Ministry of Police, National Security and Correctional Services Hon. Samuel Manetoli George Hiele
Email: pspolice@pmc.gov.sb
28607/22208

Fax: 28423
6. Ministry of Women, Youths and Children Affairs Hon. Peter Tom Ethel Sigimanu

28602 ext 201

23547/23543

7. Ministry of Education and Human Resources Hon. Job Dudley Tausinga Myline Kuve
Email:pseducation@pmc.gov.sb
28643/26248/28803

Fax: 22042
8. Ministry of Health and Medical Services Hon. Johnson Koli Dr. George Manimu 28610/22376
EPS - 20831

Fax: 20085
9. Ministry of Foreign Affairs & External Trade

Hon. William Haomae

Barnabas Anga
Email: psforeign@pmc.gov.sb
28612/21250

Fax: 20351
10. Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Employment Hon. Franicis Billy Hilly Jefferey Wickham
Email:pscommerce@pmc.gov.sb
28614/22856/25045

Fax: 25084
11. Ministry of Culture and Tourism Hon. Seth Gukuna Henry Pika 26848/28603/24894/27031

Fax: 26875/26876
12. Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock
Development
Hon. Selwyn Riumana Luke Eta
Email:psagriculture@pmc.gov.sb

27987/24426/24767/28615

Fax: 28365

13. Ministry of Lands, Housing and Survey Hon. Martin Magga Ronald Unusi
Email: pslands@pmc.gov.sb
22750/26240

Fax: 27298
14. Ministry of Infrastructure Development Hon. Stanley Festus Sofu John Ta'aru 28605/25641/23579

Fax: 28705
15. Ministry of Communication and Aviation Hon. Varian Donamei Luma Darcy 28049/28620/27751/28054

Fax: 28054
16. Ministry of Environment, Conservation and
Meterology
Hon. Gordon Darcy Lilo Rence Sore
Email: psforestry@pmc.gov.sb
28611/22453

Fax: 28735
17. Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources Hon. Nollen Leni Dr. Christian Ramofafia
Email: psfisheries@pmc.gov.sb
28604/39143

Fax:
18. Ministry of Energy, Mines and Rural Electrification Hon. Edward Huniehu Don Tolia
Email: psmines@pmc.gov.sb
28609/25937/21521

Fax: 25811
19. Ministry of Provincial Government and
Institutional Strengthening
Hon. David Day Pazza Tione Bugotu
Email: psprovincial@pmc.gov.sb
28606/21072/25029

Fax: 28708
20. Ministry of Home Affairs Hon. James Tora Fred Fakarii
Email: psaffairs@pmc.gov.sb
28602/20021

Fax: 25591
21. Ministry of National Unity, Reconciliation and
Peace
Hon. Sam S. Iduri

Joy Kere

28616/23087/20127

Fax:
22. Ministry of Rural Development and Indigenous Affairs

Hon. Fred Fono
Deputy Prime Minister

Dr. Judson Leafasia

25238/25239

Fax: 22170

23. Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs Hon. Toswell Kaua

James Remobatu
[PS - Justice]
Email: psjustice@pmc.gov.sb

21048

Fax: 28424

24. Ministry of Forestry Hon. Sir Allan Kemakeza

Edward Kingmele

28611/22453

Fax: 28735


SPECIAL DUTIES:
John Tuhaika - Constitutional Reform Unit/OPMC

 

 

DIVISIONS WITHIN MINISTRY OF COMMERCE
IMMIGRATION DIVISION
LABOUR DIVISION
GOVERNMENT MINISTRIES
NATIONAL PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS
OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER & CABINET
MINISTRY OF FINANCE & TREASURY
BUSINESS DIRECTORY
BUSINESS CLASSIFIEDS
PHILATELIC BUREAU
KAOLO SUNSET RESORT
USEFUL LINKS

Solomon Islands Visitors Bureau
Laws of Solomon Islands on PacLII
Central Bank of Solomon Islands
SI National Provident Fund